Tags

, , , , , , ,

Looking forward to the day…

That my heart won’t feel a thing, not even a tiny twitch in my heart, when your name is called, when I see your status updates on my news feed, when I see you flirting around, when I feel your happiness (that is not caused by me). Not even a single blink. Am waiting for that day to come that finally, the angst has gone and I welcome indifference.

Waiting for the time to come that literally ALL of my feelings for you have gone. For real and for good. For the moment when I can no longer write about you just because there is nothing more to express.

Kindly come sooner.
Thanks.

Because I’m so tired already and I want to put a stop to all this. But then, it seems that I just can’t. Help.

Love,
Me

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

