I don’t know when or where it started, though. I just have these weird feelings–feelings that I am not probably supposed to feel. But whatever.

Oh, I know. It felt like what we have in the virtual world is somehow different to what we have in real life. Seems like we enjoy each other’s company more when we are just talking in text or chatting online. There are times when we just stay quiet and don’t talk to each other–I am not sure if it’s a good or a bad thing but right now, it’s leading more to the latter.

Sometimes, it gets awkward when it’s not supposed to be.
Sometimes, I feel like we should be more touchy but we just aren’t.
Sometimes, I feel that we’re really close; but you somehow pointed earlier that we aren’t.
Sometimes, I feel like we should take it to the next level; but we don’t.
Sometimes, I feel like you’re on the verge of confessing but you just aren’t.
Sometimes, I think we’re really an item; but I saw a “Love you! :*” message from a girl in your inbox earlier slapping me in the face that we’re not.

I don’t know where I stand.
I don’t know what this is.
I just don’t know.

And you wouldn’t let me know–not unless I assume, which I promised myself never to do again. So what now?

This day was supposed to be a happy and feel-good one. What happened?

