We’ve been talking online endlessly for how many days/nights now, typing about anything under the sun, somehow trying to know each other a bit more, telling each other stories, sharing random links, and a whole lot more, share happy and some of stressful happenings on each other’s lives (though not in full details).

I think, by now, I can more or less say that you are my friend. And I hope that I am yours, too. I remember quite clearly that I thought all these were gonna lead somewhere or to something romantic. But I guess, it’s not. And it’s probably better this way… Also, I suppose that since we are in the friends zone already, we wouldn’t wanna ruin that?

I don’t know. These are just top-of-my-head thoughts; I’m not even thinking straight right now. I guess I should just sleep it off or do something else to burn time.
Kthanksbye.

