Tags

,

I had a weird dream last night. It’s the kind of dream that would ask for a WHAT THE HECK type of reaction the moment you wake up. I was wondering why I dreamt of that though…

Okay, so what happened in my dream was this:
It was nighttime. We were with a group of these certain people lying on the cement floor covered by just a thin blanket. And there was this gay friend who was standing and watching over the four of us. I remember that it was cold. My buddy, another person, you and I were even warming ourselves with a comforter. We were probably watching the stars or something like that. And then… something hurt on the side of my back, the part where the bra line is. Something or someone was tugging on it. I just ignored it. Then it happened again but this time, the person actually touched my boobs and groped the other one. It was him! Knowing myself well enough, I wouldn’t have approved such a thing with consent in real life. But I was actually enjoying it; I didn’t even try to stop him. He touched me even more and after he was done, I hugged him. Our friend who was watching over us noticed this but we didn’t care. We even pushed our heads underneath the comforter then we kissed–not just the normal peck on the lips but the passionate one. I even remember smiling after that intimate kiss; can’t remember if he did too, though. But I think that he also did.

Then I woke up.
Woah, what was that?
Indeed, it was very wild.

I was intrigued by my subconscious mind. It was very strange for I even stuck the thought that he doesn’t like me and neither do I like him to my mind for the past week. Then this dream now? I mean, what the heck, right?

So I gave it a thought and even made a research about it.
Thank you, http://dreammoods.com
To dream of a kiss denotes love, affection, tranquility, harmony, and contentment… This dream is also symbolic of young love and fresh romance. Perhaps the dream is telling you that you need to inject some more romance into your waking relationship. To see others kissing in your dream suggest that you are too involved in someone else’s personal lives and relationship. You need to give them some space… If you are kissing a close friend, then it represents your respect and adoration for your friend. You are seeking some intimate closeness that is lacking in some waking relationship. It may or may not signify a romantic interest for him or her.

It may or may not signify a romantic interest for him or her.
Maybe, I thought that I didn’t like him a single bit. Or just liked him because it seemed like he liked me. And now that it’s showing that he doesn’t like me after all, I thought that I gotta stop liking him, too. But, hey. Looks like I am in like with him after all.

I wanna stop this feeling, though.
I think.

