I read his entry awhile ago. It went like as if he had all the problems a person could have. In all aspects of his life, there seems to be something wrong. I felt for him. I didn’t know that he was going through a lot, especially in the part where he hinted that his mother had another family. That made me tremble. I want to give him a hug the moment I see him tomorrow but I realize that we are not that close for me to be able to do that. So, scratch that. I want to make him feel better but I don’t know how…

And thinking about the things he’s having a hard time on makes me realize that I’m a very lucky person that I don’t get to experience that bullshit. Or maybe, I already did before. It’s just that I didn’t give much notice to them. Or what probably differs is the perspective.

I feel like he is so mature handling big problems while as to me who is so juvenile and just encounters problems about love and friends…

