Is it weird or what that every time I write an essay, poem, or any literary stuff, I first make a title?

Anyway.

Checked out CRS today and yes. In my face was he two 5.0’s.

Oh, shit. What is happening to me? I wasn’t like this before. So not. In high school, I was always on the top–top three of the batch. What has happened? Is it because of the huge crowd surrounding me now? Or the boy/s? I don’t know. Or maybe, I do. FREEDOM. When given much of this, you sometimes tend to forget about your limitations. And I know I did.

I feel so sorry. Especially to my parents who are working their asses off to put me to college. And to myself too because I know that I could have done so much better. But I didn’t try a bit. I slacked off. Too much.

I have to fix this. I shall study my lessons from now on.  Daily! YES. I can do this. So help me God.

I can do this. I can do this. I can do this. I can do this. I can do this.

Summer classes and 1.0’s. Ooooh!

And no more 5.0’s ever again.

Okay, Glee is on TV!

Ktnxbye.

